Jamilee Wagenseil

Yoga: Seek me and I’ll be there!

At age 49, Yoga and I started a relationship. It has developed through time to become a pathway toward transformation & growth. A practice, with its principles & guidelines to help me achieve a balanced state of being. As life has its ups & downs, so is the journey of yoga. It can be complicated, challenging, inspiring, uplifting. It requires resilience, softness, courage, acceptance, & perseverance.

Fundamentally, yoga invites us to keep learning and investigating ourselves to improve our wellbeing and our connection with the world around us.

Beloved Yoga nurtured my commitment with both the 200 & 300 TT. Mentoring with my teachers developed my enthusiasm and dedication for teaching.

As a yoga instructor, my priority is to connect with practitioners & be present, to enhance stability & ease through breath & movement, to promote self-awareness, offering a practice that can be challenging yet flexible & accessible to all.

I enjoy Opera, Foreign languages, nature & travels...

 

Jamilee Wagenseil's Upcoming Classes

 
 
Friday - July 19, 2019
Beginners Yoga
Friday 7/19/2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Reston (Vibhuti 3)
Jamilee Wagenseil
Reserve
Karma Meditation
Friday 7/19/2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Reston (Kaivalya 4)
Jamilee Wagenseil
Reserve
Saturday - July 20, 2019
Hatha Flow
Saturday 7/20/2019
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Reston (Samadhi 1)
Jamilee Wagenseil
Reserve
Friday - July 26, 2019
Beginners Yoga
Friday 7/26/2019
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Reston (Vibhuti 3)
Jamilee Wagenseil
Reserve
Karma Meditation
Friday 7/26/2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Reston (Kaivalya 4)
Jamilee Wagenseil
Reserve
Saturday - July 27, 2019
Hatha Flow
Saturday 7/27/2019
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Reston (Samadhi 1)
Jamilee Wagenseil
Reserve
Tuesday - July 30, 2019
Hatha Flow
Tuesday 7/30/2019
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm

Reston
Jamilee Wagenseil
Reserve