Tantric Vinyasa


Tantric Vinyasa

Tantra is the bridge between Raja Yoga (Patanjali's Yoga Sutras) and Hatha Yoga (Postural/Breath/Ayurveda Practices). In this active vinyasa class, we will move through a hatha yoga practice to arrive to a vital space to explore the tantric tools of yoga. The last 15 minutes will be dedicated to sensory exploration and invitation to enter unitive states of awareness. Each Friday night will be its own experience...we may have a chocolate meditation, explore oils for self massage, use of yantras and visual tools, yoga nidra, invite the use of sounds/mantras and explore tantric breath and meditation tools. 


Teachers


Upcoming Classes

 
 
Friday - November 27, 2020 / EST
Tantric Vinyasa
Friday 11/27/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Maryam Ovissi
Reston (Samadhi 1)
Friday - December 04, 2020 / EST
Tantric Vinyasa
Friday 12/4/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Maryam Ovissi
Reston (Samadhi 1)
Friday - December 11, 2020 / EST
Tantric Vinyasa
Friday 12/11/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Maryam Ovissi
Reston (Samadhi 1)
Friday - December 18, 2020 / EST
Tantric Vinyasa
Friday 12/18/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Maryam Ovissi
Reston (Samadhi 1)
Friday - December 25, 2020 / EST
Tantric Vinyasa
Friday 12/25/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Maryam Ovissi
Reston (Samadhi 1)