Hatha Flow


Hatha Flow

Hatha Flow is a class with traditional Hatha poses linked together in a flow with the breath, and is open to all levels of practice. Alignment and breath will be emphasized to cultivate a deeper relationship with the mind-body connection.


Teachers

Susan Muir

Yoga is a road map...sharing it and witnessing the limitless and creative possibilities it offers is my greatest joy!


Upcoming Classes

 
 
Wednesday - November 25, 2020 / EST
Hatha Flow
Wednesday 11/25/2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Susan Muir
Reston (Online)
Monday - November 30, 2020 / EST
Hatha Flow
Monday 11/30/2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston (Online)
Tuesday - December 01, 2020 / EST
Hatha Flow
Tuesday 12/1/2020
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Doug Keller
Reston (Online)
Hatha Flow
Tuesday 12/1/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston (Online)
Wednesday - December 02, 2020 / EST
Hatha Flow
Wednesday 12/2/2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Susan Muir
Reston (Online)
Thursday - December 03, 2020 / EST
Hatha Flow
Thursday 12/3/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Susan Muir
Reston (Online)
Monday - December 07, 2020 / EST
Hatha Flow
Monday 12/7/2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston (Online)
Tuesday - December 08, 2020 / EST
Hatha Flow
Tuesday 12/8/2020
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Doug Keller
Reston (Online)
Hatha Flow
Tuesday 12/8/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston (Online)
Wednesday - December 09, 2020 / EST
Hatha Flow
Wednesday 12/9/2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Susan Muir
Reston (Online)
Thursday - December 10, 2020 / EST
Hatha Flow
Thursday 12/10/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Susan Muir
Reston (Online)
Monday - December 14, 2020 / EST
Hatha Flow
Monday 12/14/2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston (Online)
Tuesday - December 15, 2020 / EST
Hatha Flow
Tuesday 12/15/2020
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Doug Keller
Reston (Online)
Hatha Flow
Tuesday 12/15/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston (Online)
Wednesday - December 16, 2020 / EST
Hatha Flow
Wednesday 12/16/2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Susan Muir
Reston (Online)
Thursday - December 17, 2020 / EST
Hatha Flow
Thursday 12/17/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Susan Muir
Reston (Online)
Monday - December 21, 2020 / EST
Hatha Flow
Monday 12/21/2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston (Online)
Tuesday - December 22, 2020 / EST
Hatha Flow
Tuesday 12/22/2020
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Doug Keller
Reston (Online)
Hatha Flow
Tuesday 12/22/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston (Online)
Wednesday - December 23, 2020 / EST
Hatha Flow
Wednesday 12/23/2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Susan Muir
Reston (Online)
Thursday - December 24, 2020 / EST
Hatha Flow
Thursday 12/24/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Susan Muir
Reston (Online)
Monday - December 28, 2020 / EST
Hatha Flow
Monday 12/28/2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston (Online)
Tuesday - December 29, 2020 / EST
Hatha Flow
Tuesday 12/29/2020
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Doug Keller
Reston (Online)
Hatha Flow
Tuesday 12/29/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston (Online)
Wednesday - December 30, 2020 / EST
Hatha Flow
Wednesday 12/30/2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Susan Muir
Reston (Online)
Thursday - December 31, 2020 / EST
Hatha Flow
Thursday 12/31/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Susan Muir
Reston (Online)