Gentle Yoga


Gentle Yoga

Each class integrates the 7 movements of the spine to increase synovial fluid thereby lubricating the joints. This thoughtful, slow practice incorporates standing postures, balancing postures, seated, supine, and deep relaxation to bring the nervous system to homeostasis. Whether you are healing from an injury or looking for a slow and safe practice, options will be offered to customize and personalize the practice to support your health and well-being. No experience is needed. Everyone is welcome.


Teachers

Joelle Van Over

Joelle believes there is deep truth in simplicity: Love to all, Life to all, Peace to all.


Upcoming Classes

 
 
Thursday - November 26, 2020 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Thursday 11/26/2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston (Online)

CANCELLED
Cancelled
Tuesday - December 01, 2020 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Tuesday 12/1/2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Joelle Van Over
Reston (Online)
Thursday - December 03, 2020 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Thursday 12/3/2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston (Online)
Tuesday - December 08, 2020 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Tuesday 12/8/2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Joelle Van Over
Reston (Online)
Thursday - December 10, 2020 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Thursday 12/10/2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston (Online)
Tuesday - December 15, 2020 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Tuesday 12/15/2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Joelle Van Over
Reston (Online)
Thursday - December 17, 2020 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Thursday 12/17/2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston (Online)
Tuesday - December 22, 2020 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Tuesday 12/22/2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Joelle Van Over
Reston (Online)
Thursday - December 24, 2020 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Thursday 12/24/2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston (Online)
Tuesday - December 29, 2020 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Tuesday 12/29/2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Joelle Van Over
Reston (Online)
Thursday - December 31, 2020 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Thursday 12/31/2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston (Online)