Vinyasa


Vinyasa

Vinyasa is a dynamic flow-style class with an emphasis on breath and balancing steadiness and ease in your body, mind, and soul. Practitioners will build strength, gain flexibility, and improve balance. Customizations will always be offered and encouraged as practitioners explore alignment suitable for their individual needs. This class will offer physical and mental challenges, skillful alignment, and will be supported by an essential intention or bhavana. These classes are geared toward all levels of practice, while more complex asanas, including arm balances and inversions will offered.


Teachers

Marni Sclaroff

The magic of yoga is that is always meets you exactly where you are, and, at the same time, it invites you to something more.


Upcoming Classes

 
 
Thursday - December 03, 2020 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 12/3/2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston (Online)
Vinyasa
Thursday 12/3/2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sonja Richmond
Reston (Online)
Friday - December 04, 2020 / EST
Vinyasa
Friday 12/4/2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston (Online)
Saturday - December 05, 2020 / EST
Vinyasa
Saturday 12/5/2020
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston (Online)
Sunday - December 06, 2020 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 12/6/2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston (Online)
Monday - December 07, 2020 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 12/7/2020
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Christina Unger
Reston (Samadhi 1)

LIVE-STREAMING ONLINE ONLY THIS WEEK
Vinyasa
Monday 12/7/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Marni Sclaroff
Reston (Online)
Tuesday - December 08, 2020 / EST
Vinyasa
Tuesday 12/8/2020
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston (Samadhi 1)
Wednesday - December 09, 2020 / EST
Vinyasa
Wednesday 12/9/2020
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston (Online)
Vinyasa
Wednesday 12/9/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston (Online)
Thursday - December 10, 2020 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 12/10/2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston (Online)
Vinyasa
Thursday 12/10/2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sonja Richmond
Reston (Online)
Friday - December 11, 2020 / EST
Vinyasa
Friday 12/11/2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston (Online)
Saturday - December 12, 2020 / EST
Vinyasa
Saturday 12/12/2020
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston (Online)
Sunday - December 13, 2020 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 12/13/2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston (Online)
Monday - December 14, 2020 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 12/14/2020
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Christina Unger
Reston (Samadhi 1)
Vinyasa
Monday 12/14/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Marni Sclaroff
Reston (Online)
Tuesday - December 15, 2020 / EST
Vinyasa
Tuesday 12/15/2020
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston (Samadhi 1)
Wednesday - December 16, 2020 / EST
Vinyasa
Wednesday 12/16/2020
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston (Online)
Vinyasa
Wednesday 12/16/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston (Online)
Thursday - December 17, 2020 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 12/17/2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston (Online)
Vinyasa
Thursday 12/17/2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sonja Richmond
Reston (Online)
Friday - December 18, 2020 / EST
Vinyasa
Friday 12/18/2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston (Online)
Saturday - December 19, 2020 / EST
Vinyasa
Saturday 12/19/2020
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston (Online)
Sunday - December 20, 2020 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 12/20/2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston (Online)
Monday - December 21, 2020 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 12/21/2020
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Christina Unger
Reston (Samadhi 1)
Vinyasa
Monday 12/21/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Marni Sclaroff
Reston (Online)
Tuesday - December 22, 2020 / EST
Vinyasa
Tuesday 12/22/2020
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston (Samadhi 1)
Wednesday - December 23, 2020 / EST
Vinyasa
Wednesday 12/23/2020
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston (Online)
Vinyasa
Wednesday 12/23/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston (Online)
Thursday - December 24, 2020 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 12/24/2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston (Online)
Vinyasa
Thursday 12/24/2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sonja Richmond
Reston (Online)
Friday - December 25, 2020 / EST
Vinyasa
Friday 12/25/2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston (Online)
Saturday - December 26, 2020 / EST
Vinyasa
Saturday 12/26/2020
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston (Online)
Sunday - December 27, 2020 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 12/27/2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Marni Sclaroff
Reston (Online)
Monday - December 28, 2020 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 12/28/2020
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Christina Unger
Reston (Samadhi 1)
Vinyasa
Monday 12/28/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Marni Sclaroff
Reston (Online)
Tuesday - December 29, 2020 / EST
Vinyasa
Tuesday 12/29/2020
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston (Samadhi 1)
Wednesday - December 30, 2020 / EST
Vinyasa
Wednesday 12/30/2020
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Kate Finkelstein
Reston (Online)
Vinyasa
Wednesday 12/30/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston (Online)
Thursday - December 31, 2020 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 12/31/2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston (Online)
Vinyasa
Thursday 12/31/2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sonja Richmond
Reston (Online)