Senior Yoga


Senior Yoga

Senior Yoga is a safe practice designed to meet the individual needs and abilities of students who are gracefully aging in their senior years. This class is focused on gentle, safe and fun techniques for a slow moving practice. Enjoy a joyful class with your peers and a teacher who is experienced with creating an appropriate class for this age group.


Teachers

Lisa Hviding

Yoga reminds me to tune in to the continuous play of calibration for the body, mind and soul!


Upcoming Classes

 
 
Friday - November 27, 2020 / EST
Senior Yoga
Friday 11/27/2020
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Lisa Hviding
Reston (Samadhi 1)
Monday - November 30, 2020 / EST
Senior Yoga
Monday 11/30/2020
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Emily Steiner
Reston (Online)
Friday - December 04, 2020 / EST
Senior Yoga
Friday 12/4/2020
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Lisa Hviding
Reston (Samadhi 1)
Monday - December 07, 2020 / EST
Senior Yoga
Monday 12/7/2020
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Emily Steiner
Reston (Online)
Friday - December 11, 2020 / EST
Senior Yoga
Friday 12/11/2020
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Lisa Hviding
Reston (Samadhi 1)
Monday - December 14, 2020 / EST
Senior Yoga
Monday 12/14/2020
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Emily Steiner
Reston (Online)
Friday - December 18, 2020 / EST
Senior Yoga
Friday 12/18/2020
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Lisa Hviding
Reston (Samadhi 1)
Monday - December 21, 2020 / EST
Senior Yoga
Monday 12/21/2020
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Emily Steiner
Reston (Online)
Friday - December 25, 2020 / EST
Senior Yoga
Friday 12/25/2020
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Lisa Hviding
Reston (Samadhi 1)
Monday - December 28, 2020 / EST
Senior Yoga
Monday 12/28/2020
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Emily Steiner
Reston (Online)